Administration-Banner

Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Offices
3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA  94549

Tel: (925) 284-1968
Fax: (925) 284-3169
cityhall@lovelafayette.org

 
The Administration Department is responsible for overall city operations such as human resources, finance, office operations and Council business.

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Heyman, JeffreyCommunications AnalystAdministration(925) 299-3241JHeyman@lovelafayette.org
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Robbins, JoanneCity Clerk / Municipal Information OfficerAdministration(925) 299-3210jrobbins@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Srivatsa, Niroop K.City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferAssistant Administrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org