Show/Hide
City Offices will not be open to the public during the PG&E Public Safety Power Shutdown.

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Aineb, AzizConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3240AAineb@lovelafayette.org
Alldritt, BenChief of PolicePolice(925) 283-3680balld@so.cccounty.us
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Blodgett, AnneAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232ablodgett@lovelafayette.org
Bruns, MaryLamorinda Sr. Transportation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 283-3534mbruns@lovelafayette.org
Cohen, Molly(Temporary) Senior Services AssistantSenior Services(925) 284-5050mcohen@lovelafayett.org
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Flores, DavidFacilites Maintenance WorkPublic Works(925) 385-2280dflores@lovelafayette.org
Fox, Jonathan E.Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3242jfox@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement(925) 299-3280tgill@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement Officer(925) 299-3280tgill@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Harley, Deb(Temporary) Administrative AideLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3215dharley@lovelafayette.org
Heinsma, StevenRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232sheinsma@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Hernandez, JesusFacilities Maintenance WorkerParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jhernandez@lovelafayette.org
Heyman, JeffreyCommunications AnalystAdministration(925) 299-3241JHeyman@lovelafayette.org
Horng, JustinTransporation PlannerEngineering(925) 299-3229jhorng@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 51 items