Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Kain, ThereseDepartment AssistantEngineering(925) 299-3217tkain@lovelafayette.org
Katayanagi, JonathanParks, Trails & Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jkatayanagi@lovelafayette.org
Kosak, CharlieConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 284-1951ckosak@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Kuykendall, FrancineAdministrative AnalystPublic Works(925) 934-3908FKuykendall@lovelafayette.org
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Long, BrianBuilding SuperintendentPublic Works(925) 385-2280blong@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
Martin, Lisa A.Department AssistantPlanning & Building(925) 299-3201lmartin@lovelafayette.org
Moran, MikeDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering, Public Works(925) 299-3203mmoran@lovelafayette.org
Neumann, MaureenSenior Services CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-5050mneumann@lovelafayette.org
Ramsey, MarkConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3272mramsey@lovelafayette.org
Robbins, JoanneCity Clerk / Municipal Information OfficerAdministration(925) 299-3210jrobbins@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Sanchez, Danielle Assistant EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3245dsanchez@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Seliga, LarryYouth Services Officer(925) 299-3222lseli@so.cccounty.us
Simon, WhitneySchool Bus Program ManagerLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3216wsimon@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 21 - 40 of 51 items