Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Travers, GregPark Maintenance SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232gtravers@lovelafayette.org
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferFinancial Services ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Warford, StephanieAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232swarford@lovelafayette.org
Warshaw, JohnRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jwarshaw@lovelafayette.org
Wolff, GregActing Planning DirectorPlanning & Building(925) 299-3204gwolff@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 47 of 47 items