Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement Officer(925) 299-3280tgill@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Seliga, LarryYouth Services Officer(925) 299-3222lseli@so.cccounty.us
Srivatsa, Niroop K.City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Robbins, JoanneCity Clerk / Municipal Information OfficerAdministration(925) 299-3210jrobbins@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferAssistant Administrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Heyman, JeffreyCommunications AnalystAdministration(925) 299-3241JHeyman@lovelafayette.org
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement(925) 299-3280tgill@lovelafayette.org
Aineb, AzizConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3240AAineb@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
Kain, ThereseDepartment AssistantEngineering(925) 299-3217tkain@lovelafayette.org
Kosak, CharlieConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 284-1951ckosak@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Sanchez, Danielle Assistant EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3245dsanchez@lovelafayette.org
Ramsey, MarkConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3272mramsey@lovelafayette.org
Horng, JustinTransporation PlannerEngineering(925) 299-3229jhorng@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 51 items