Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Administrative AnalystPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Kuykendall, FrancineAdministrative AnalystPublic Works(925) 934-3908FKuykendall@lovelafayette.org
Flores, DavidFacilites Maintenance WorkPublic Works(925) 385-2280dflores@lovelafayette.org
Long, BrianBuilding SuperintendentPublic Works(925) 385-2280blong@lovelafayette.org
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
Cohen, Molly(Temporary) Senior Services AssistantSenior Services(925) 284-5050mcohen@lovelafayett.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 51 of 51 items