Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Simon, WhitneySchool Bus Program ManagerLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3216wsimon@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Kain, ThereseDepartment AssistantEngineering(925) 299-3217tkain@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement(925) 299-3280tgill@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement Officer(925) 299-3280tgill@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Warford, StephanieAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232swarford@lovelafayette.org
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Heinsma, StevenRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232sheinsma@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Srivatsa, Niroop K.City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Ramsey, MarkConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3272mramsey@lovelafayette.org
Neumann, MaureenSenior Services CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-5050mneumann@lovelafayette.org
Moran, MikeDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering, Public Works(925) 299-3203mmoran@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Cohen, Molly(Temporary) Senior Services AssistantSenior Services(925) 284-5050mcohen@lovelafayett.org
Bruns, MaryLamorinda Sr. Transportation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 283-3534mbruns@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 51 items