Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Flores, DavidFacilites Maintenance WorkPublic Works(925) 385-2280dflores@lovelafayette.org
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Administrative AnalystPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Kosak, CharlieConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 284-1951ckosak@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Long, BrianBuilding SuperintendentPublic Works(925) 385-2280blong@lovelafayette.org
Alldritt, BenChief of PolicePolice(925) 283-3680balld@so.cccounty.us
Wright, AdamPlanning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3205awright@lovelafayette.org
Blodgett, AnneAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232ablodgett@lovelafayette.org
Aineb, AzizConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3240AAineb@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 52 of 52 items