Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Srivatsa, Niroop K.City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Administrative AnalystPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Travers, GregPark Maintenance SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232gtravers@lovelafayette.org
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferAssistant Administrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Warford, StephanieAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232swarford@lovelafayette.org
Warshaw, JohnRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jwarshaw@lovelafayette.org
Wolff, GregPlanning DirectorPlanning & Building(925) 299-3204gwolff@lovelafayette.org
Wright, AdamPlanning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3205awright@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 51 of 51 items