Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Srivatsa, Niroop K.Interim City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Robbins, JoanneCity Clerk / Municipal Information OfficerAdministration(925) 299-3210jrobbins@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferFinancial Services ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Harley, Deb(Temporary) Administrative AideLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3215dharley@lovelafayette.org
Graves, Sue(Temporary) Administrative AideLamorinda School Bus Program(925) 299-3215sgraves@lovelafayette.org
Simon, WhitneySchool Bus Program ManagerLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3216wsimon@lovelafayette.org
Kain, ThereseDepartment AssistantEngineering(925) 299-3217tkain@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Police Records SupervisorPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Seliga, LarryYouth Services Officer(925) 299-3222lseli@so.cccounty.us
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Horng, JustinTransporation PlannerEngineering(925) 299-3229jhorng@lovelafayette.org
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Aineb, AzizConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3240AAineb@lovelafayette.org
Heyman, JeffreyCommunications AnalystAdministration(925) 299-3241JHeyman@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 21 - 40 of 52 items