Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Sanchez, Danielle Assistant EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3245dsanchez@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Ramsey, MarkConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3272mramsey@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement(925) 299-3280tgill@lovelafayette.org
Gill, Tom Code Enforcement Officer(925) 299-3280tgill@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Flores, DavidFacilites Maintenance WorkPublic Works(925) 385-2280dflores@lovelafayette.org
Long, BrianBuilding SuperintendentPublic Works(925) 385-2280blong@lovelafayette.org
Kuykendall, FrancineAdministrative AnalystPublic Works(925) 934-3908FKuykendall@lovelafayette.org
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 51 of 51 items