Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Warford, StephanieAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232swarford@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Heinsma, StevenRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232sheinsma@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Katayanagi, JonathanParks, Trails & Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jkatayanagi@lovelafayette.org
Travers, GregPark Maintenance SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232gtravers@lovelafayette.org
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Kosak, CharlieConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 284-1951ckosak@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Alldritt, BenChief of PolicePolice(925) 283-3680balld@so.cccounty.us
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Bruns, MaryLamorinda Sr. Transportation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 283-3534mbruns@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 51 of 51 items