Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Warshaw, JohnRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jwarshaw@lovelafayette.org
Heinsma, StevenRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232sheinsma@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Simon, WhitneySchool Bus Program ManagerLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3216wsimon@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Neumann, MaureenSenior Services CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-5050mneumann@lovelafayette.org
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Horng, JustinTransporation PlannerEngineering(925) 299-3229jhorng@lovelafayette.org
Seliga, LarryYouth Services Officer(925) 299-3222lseli@so.cccounty.us
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 51 of 51 items