Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Seliga, LarryYouth Services Officer(925) 299-3222lseli@so.cccounty.us
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Neumann, MaureenSenior Services CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-5050mneumann@lovelafayette.org
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Tran, NancySenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3219ntran@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Simon, WhitneySchool Bus Program ManagerLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3216wsimon@lovelafayette.org
Heinsma, StevenRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232sheinsma@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Warshaw, JohnRecreation SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jwarshaw@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Wright, AdamPlanning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3205awright@lovelafayette.org
Wolff, GregPlanning DirectorPlanning & Building(925) 299-3204gwolff@lovelafayette.org
Katayanagi, JonathanParks, Trails & Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jkatayanagi@lovelafayette.org
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Travers, GregPark Maintenance SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232gtravers@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 52 items