Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Fox, Jonathan E.Assistant PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3242jfox@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferAssistant Administrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Files, CarolAdministrative Assistant (PM)Administration(925) 284-1968cfiles@lovelafayette.org
Warford, StephanieAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232swarford@lovelafayette.org
Blodgett, AnneAdministrative AssistantParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232ablodgett@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Administrative AnalystPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Kuykendall, FrancineAdministrative AnalystPublic Works(925) 934-3908FKuykendall@lovelafayette.org
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Townley, Robin AccountantAdministration(925) 299-3249rtownley@lovelafayette.org
Cohen, Molly(Temporary) Senior Services AssistantSenior Services(925) 284-5050mcohen@lovelafayett.org
Harley, Deb(Temporary) Administrative AideLamorinda School Bus(925) 299-3215dharley@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 41 - 52 of 52 items