Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory

 

City Offices

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours:
 8 am – 5 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  
 (925) 284-1968
Fax:      (925) 284-3169
Email:  cityhall@lovelafayette.org
 

Engineering Department

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549

Hours:
8 am - 4 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  
(925) 284-1951
Fax:   
(925) 284-3169
  


Planning & Building Department

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549
Counter Hours: 12 pm – 5 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  (925) 284-1976
Fax:
(925) 284-1122
Email: 
 planner@lovelafayette.org
 

Police Department

3471 Mt. Diablo Blvd. 
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours: 8 am-12 pm & 1 pm-5 pm Mon-Fri 
Tel:
(925) 283-3680
Fax: (925) 283-4126 
Dispatch: (925) 284-5010


Pa
rks & Recreation
(Community Center)

500 St. Mary’s Road
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours:
9 am – 5 pm Mon-Sat
Tel:
(925) 284-2232
Fax:
(925) 284-1549
 

Public Works Corp Yard

3001 Camino Diablo
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours: 7 am – 3 pm Mon-Fri
Tel: (925) 934-3908
Fax: (925) 934-3662
Hotline:
(925) 299-3259
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Srivatsa, Niroop K.Interim City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Allen, SarahSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3208sallen@lovelafayette.org
Sanders, FarzanehSenior EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3209fsanders@lovelafayette.org
Robbins, JoanneCity Clerk / Municipal Information OfficerAdministration(925) 299-3210jrobbins@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferFinancial Services ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Graves, Sue(Temporary) Administrative AideLamorinda School Bus Program(925) 299-3215sgraves@lovelafayette.org
Kain, ThereseDepartment AssistantEngineering(925) 299-3217tkain@lovelafayette.org
Bhagat, PayalSenior PlannerPlanning & Building(925) 299-3219pbhagat@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Police Records SupervisorPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Londono, DavidSergeantPolice(925) 299-3223dlond@so.cccounty.us
Janke, DebbieAccounting AssistantAdministration(925) 299-3226djanke@lovelafayette.org
Robinson, TracyAdministrative Services DirectorAdministration(925) 299-3227trobinson@lovelafayette.org
Rossberg, ThomasSergeantPolice(925) 299-3234tross@so.cccounty.us
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Aineb, AzizConstruction InspectorEngineering(925) 299-3240AAineb@lovelafayette.org
Heyman, JeffreyCommunications AnalystAdministration(925) 299-3241JHeyman@lovelafayette.org
Fox, Jonathan E.Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3242jfox@lovelafayette.org
Sanchez, Danielle Assistant EngineerEngineering(925) 299-3245dsanchez@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 21 - 40 of 48 items