Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory

 

City Offices

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours:
 8 am – 5 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  
 (925) 284-1968
Fax:      (925) 284-3169
Email:  cityhall@lovelafayette.org
 

Engineering Department

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549

Hours:
8 am - 4 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  
(925) 284-1951
Fax:   
(925) 284-3169
  


Planning & Building Department

3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #210
Lafayette, CA 94549
Counter Hours: 12 pm – 5 pm Mon-Fri
Tel:  (925) 284-1976
Fax:
(925) 284-1122
Email: 
 planner@lovelafayette.org
 

Police Department

3471 Mt. Diablo Blvd. 
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours: 8 am-12 pm & 1 pm-5 pm Mon-Fri 
Tel:
(925) 283-3680
Fax: (925) 283-4126 
Dispatch: (925) 284-5010


Pa
rks & Recreation
(Community Center)

500 St. Mary’s Road
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours:
9 am – 5 pm Mon-Sat
Tel:
(925) 284-2232
Fax:
(925) 284-1549
 

Public Works Corp Yard

3001 Camino Diablo
Lafayette, CA 94549
Hours: 7 am – 3 pm Mon-Fri
Tel: (925) 934-3908
Fax: (925) 934-3662
Hotline:
(925) 299-3259
StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Martin, Lisa A.Department AssistantPlanning & Building(925) 299-3201lmartin@lovelafayette.org
Anderson, DanaDepartment Assistant (AM)Administration(925) 284-1968danderson@lovelafayette.org
Moran, MikeDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering, Public Works(925) 299-3203mmoran@lovelafayette.org
Luttropp, MattEngineering Services ManagerEngineering(925) 299-3247mluttropp@lovelafayette.org
Flores, DavidFacilites Maintenance WorkPublic Works(925) 385-2280dflores@lovelafayette.org
Hernandez, JesusFacilities Maintenance WorkerParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jhernandez@lovelafayette.org
Wakeman, JenniferFinancial Services ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3213JWakeman@lovelafayette.org
Srivatsa, Niroop K.Interim City ManagerAdministration(925) 299-3206nsrivatsa@lovelafayette.org
Bruns, MaryLamorinda Sr. Transportation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 283-3534mbruns@lovelafayette.org
Travers, GregPark Maintenance SupervisorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232gtravers@lovelafayette.org
Lloyd, SharonParking Enforcement OfficerPolice(925) 283-3680slloyd@lovelafayette.org
Katayanagi, JonathanParks, Trails & Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232jkatayanagi@lovelafayette.org
Erickson, Melanie Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3207merickson@lovelafayette.org
Fox, Jonathan E.Planning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3242jfox@lovelafayette.org
Wright, AdamPlanning TechnicianPlanning & Building(925) 299-3205awright@lovelafayette.org
Surges-Moscato, Cathy Police Records SupervisorPolice(925) 299-3220csurges@lovelafayette.org
Fahy-Resavy, EileenPolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3236EFahy-Resavy@ci.lafayette.ca.us
Valentin , CindeePolice Services AssistantPolice(925) 299-3284cvalentin@lovelafayette.org
Feehan, DonnaPublic Works ManagerPublic Works(925) 934-3908dfeehan@lovelafayette.org
Young, TriciaRecreation CoordinatorParks and Recreation(925) 284-2232tyoung@ci.lafayette.ca.us
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 21 - 40 of 48 items